Thursday, February 26, 2009

The Distance

Taylor Hicks is back with his second sophomore album! If you enjoyed his first one you're sure to love this! Enjoy!

1. The Distance
2. What's Right Is Right
3. New Found Freedom
4. Nineteen
5. Once Upon a Lover
6. Seven Mile Breakdown
7. Maybe You Should
8. Keeping It Real
9. I Live on a Battlefield
10. Wedding Day Blues
11. Woman's Got to Have It (feat. Elliott Yamin)

Comment if you download.
Any Requests? Post them on the tagboard!

1 comment:

yumi said...

takin'! Thanks a lot!