Saturday, June 28, 2008

Over My Shoulder

I am a HUGE Mika fan. I recently stumbled upon his Demos for his album and alot of the songs didn't make the album. These are the studio session. I put them together and made album art. Enjoy! ;)

1. Loverboy
2. Instant Martyr
3. My Interpretation (Alternate Version)
4. Sympathy
5. You Made Me
6. Stuck In The Middle (Alternate Version)
7. Love Today (Alternate Version)
8. Overrated
9. Over My Shoulder
10. Intoxicated
11. Grace Kelly (Alternate Version)
12. I'm Falling
13. Sally

Comment if you download.
Any Requests? Post them on the tagboard!


steve said...

I love Mika, thanks a lot for posting!!!!

Franzi said...

Thank you so much. That is amazing. Love you for that post :)

jvpinrichardson said...

Thanks so much for this. I love his music.

Stre said...

I tried to download it, but it was a bummer 404 - not found, any chance you will re-upload this?