Tuesday, June 8, 2010

Believe (II)

This is the re-release of the debut album "Believe," featuring 3 new songs that weren't on the original release. This is a pretty decent re-release and I LOVE the new songs. Any fan surely needs to grab this album! Enjoy!

1. According to You
2. Shut Up & Kiss Me
3. Courage
4. Bad News
5. Feels Like Home
6. Think Like a Man
7. What's It Gonna Be
8. Missing You
9. Suffocated
10. Highly Strung
11. Believe
12. Addicted to Love


Comment if you download.
Any Requests? Post them on the tagboard!


yumi said...

taking! :)

Anonymous said...

Thank you!

Fer said...

thank youuuu

momo said...

hope that I'll like it
and thank you as always

amanda said...

Awesome, thanks!