Tuesday, June 8, 2010

Shout It Out

This is the follow up of Hansons' last album "Walk On." This is a pretty solid album. I'm not a huge Hanson fan, but I thought some visitors would enjoy this album. Enjoy.

1. Waiting For This
2. Thinkin' 'Bout Somethin'
3. Kiss Me When You Come Home
4. Carry You There
5. Give a Little
6. Make It Out Alive
7. And I Waited
8. Use Me Up
9. These Walls
10. Musical Ride
11. Voice In the Chorus
12. Me, Myself & I


Comment if you download.
Any Requests? Post them on the tagboard!


Katie said...

Their last album was called "The Walk"

Hannah said...

Thanks again! :)