Thursday, August 28, 2008

Do You Know

Jessica Simpson's new album has just leaked. This is her debut country album. I haven't had time to listen to it yet, but I love her single. Enjoy!

1. Come on Over
2. Remember That
3. Pray Out Loud
4. You're My Sunday
5. Sipping on History
6. Still Beautiful
7. Still Don't Stop Me
8. When I Loved You Like That
9. Might as Well Be Making Love
10. Man Enough
11. Do You Know (feat. Dolly Parton)

Comment if you download.
Any Requests? Post them on the tagboard!