Friday, August 1, 2008

Just A Rolling Stone

I'm back for the weekend! I'm still filming the movie but I have neglected you guys for too long!

Here is the EXPLICIT Retail of Donnie Klang's Just A Rolling Stone album...the album is freakin' awesome! Enjoy!

1. Intro
2. Take You There (Feat. Diddy)
3. Dr. Love
4. Hurt That Body
5. Hollywood Girl
6. Pick It Up
7. Pretty Girl Cry
8. Catch My Breath
9. Bedroom (Interlude)
10. Not A Love Song
11. Which One
12. Love In Stereo
13. Just A Rolling Stone
14. My Idol
15. The Pain (Interlude)
16. The Rain

Comment if you download.
Any Requests? Post them on the tagboard!

1 comment:

C. said...

reup please???