Monday, June 22, 2009

Disney Channel Playlist

On June 9, 2009, Disney Channel released this CD, titled "Disney Channel Playlist." It included 8 new songs, and 7 older songs that had been previously released. You should deff. check it out! Enjoy!

1. One and the Same - Selena Gomez & Demi Lovato (Princess Protection Program)
2. Live to Party - Jonas Brothers (JONAS)
3. So Far, So Great - Demi Lovato (Sonny With a Chance)
4. Let Go - Mitchel Musso & Tiffany Thorton (Hatching Pete)
5. Hero In Me - Emily Osment (Dadnapped)
6. Let's Get Crazy - Hannah Montana (Hannah Montana 3)
7. Gitchee Gitchee Goo [Extended Version] - Phineas & the Ferbtones (Phineas and Ferb)
8. The Girl Can't Help It - Mitchel Musso (Princess Protection Program)
9. Everything Is Not What It Seems - Selena Gomez (Wizards of Waverly Place)
10. This is Me - Demi Lovato & Joe Jonas (Camp Rock)
11. Breaking Free - Zac Efron & Vanessa Anne Hudgens (High School Musical)
12. Fabulous - Ashley Tisdale & Lucas Grabeel (High School Musical 2)
13. Run It Back Again - Corbin Bleu (Minutemen)
14. Start the Party [Remix] - Jordan Francis (Camp Rock)
15. Dance Me If You Can - The Cheetah Girls (The Cheetah Girls: One World)

Comment if you download.
Any Requests? Post them on the tagboard!


Jasmine said...

thank you!!! i love disney :D

Iyong said...

thank you :)