Saturday, June 6, 2009

Guilty Pleasure - ADVANCED

Other sites have been posting Ashley Tisdale's new album, however not all the tracks have been HQ. Here I bring to you a HQ Rip of an ADVANCED Album. Someone was kind enough to rip it directly for me!
This album is INCREDIBLE, Even if you didn't like her first one PLEASE check this out, it's insane how awesome it is! Enjoy!

1. Acting Out
2. It's Alright, It's OK
3. Masquerade
4. Overrated
5. Hot Mess
6. How Do You Love Someone
7. Tell Me Lies
8. What If
9. Erase & Rewind
10. Hair
11. Delete You
12. Me Without You
13. Crank It Up
14. Switch


Comment if you download.
Any Requests? Post them on the tagboard!


Anonymous said...

thank you!!!!

Ir A.Aziz said...

Wow, after reading your review, I want to download it. Thanks for uploading all the albums and mp3s~

Jasmine said...

thank you!!! ashley is amazing!!!