Tuesday, March 23, 2010

8bit Heart

FINALLY!!! Simon Curtis's debut album is here!! This shit is HOTTTTTT. He released it as a free download on his website so PLEASE Download it! It's incredible! This is what Pop music should be! Enjoy!

1. BoyRobot
2. Don't Wanna Be Alone
3. Fell In Love w/an Android
4. Super Psycho Love
5. 8Bit Heart
6. Diablo
7. The Neverending Elevator
8. Delusional
9. Joystick
10. Beat Drop
11. Brainwash
12. The Dark (Featuring Jay-Z)
13. Victory


Comment if you download.
Any requests? Post them on the tagboard!


Anonymous said...

The same sounds familiar...no idea who he is at the moment but gonna give it a listen!! :DD Thanks for this. :)

Tina said...

I downloaded it from his site but when I go to launch the mp3s it asks for a password?

Jakeface said...

Is it possible to reupload it on Mediafire? I downloaded it off his site, but I can't extract the files from the zip. Yet I can with other zip files. . . :(

m said...

Great album. I love every song on it and "Diablo" is the best song!