Sunday, September 28, 2008

Let It Go

The Idol that started it all is back! Will Young is about to release his 4th studio album, and it's another great one! Enjoy!

1. Changes
2. Grace
3. Won't Look Down
4. Tell Me The Worst
5. I Won't Give Up
6. Disconnected
7. If Love Equals Nothing
8. Love
9. Simple Philosophy
10. Let It Go
11. Are You Happy
12. You Don 't Know
13. Free My Mind

Comment if you download.
Any Requests? Post them on the tagboard!