Monday, September 15, 2008

Doll Domination

The Pussycat Dolls are back! If the first single is any indication this album is HOT! Here is the 2-Disk Collectors Edition! Enjoy!

Disk One
1. When I Grow Up
2. Bottle Pop
3. Whatcha Think About That
4. I Hate This Part
5. Takin' Over The World
6. Out Of This Club
7. Who's Gonna Love You
8. Happily Never After
9. Magic
10. Halo
11. In Person
12. Elevator
13. Hush Hush
14. Love The Way You Love Me
15. Whatchamacallit
16. I'm Done

Disk Two
1. Jessica Sutta - If I Was A Man
2. Melody Thornton - Space
3. Kimberly Wyatt - Don't Wanna Fall In Love
4. Ashley Roberts - Played
5. Nicole Scherzinger - Until U Love U
6. The Pussycat Dolls Feat. New Kids On The Block - Lights, Camera, Action
7. The Pussycat Dolls - Perhaps Perhaps Perhaps

and since I know people will ask for it here is just Lights, Camera, Action featuring the New Kids On The Block.

Comment if you download.
Any Requests? Post them on the tagboard!

No comments: