Saturday, July 11, 2009

Leave This Town

Today I bring you a RETAIL RIP of Daughtry's new album. It's HOT HOT HOT. I love it. Later this week we will bring you a post featuring all the Bonus tracks! Enjoy!

1.You Dont Belong
2.No Surprise
3.Every Time You Turn Around
4.Life After You
5.What I Meant to Say
6.Open Up Your Eyes
8.Ghost of Me
9.Learn My Lesson
11.Tennessee Line
12.Call Your Name

Comment if you download.
Any Requests? Post them on the tagboard!


CloudClipper said...

Awesome thanks! Contact me if you want a list of my music. More than happy to share what I have.

Erin said...

Downloading! Thank you SO MUCH!!

Rebecca Rose said...

Thanks -- I plan to buy this at Target tomorrow to support the artist. I am excited for your upcoming bonus tracks post for this one, too.
Thanks for all you do here.

yumi said...

thanks for this!

vainy said...

its a great album :) thanks for the upload

passion said...

thanks so much

Jasmine said...

thank you!!!!! i'm soo happy you put this up :)

Anonymous said...

Downloaded. Thanks!

Iyong said...

thank you :)