Wednesday, October 7, 2009

Heartbreak On Vinyl

Here is the 2nd studio album from 'American Idol: Season 7' runner up, Blake Lewis. It's a really good album, and I'm glad that he took 2 years after his debut album to perfect an AMAZING album, like this one. Well, enjoy!

01 Heartbreak On Vinyl
02 Binary Love
03 Freak
04 Sad Song
05 Rhythm of My Heart
06 Afraid
07 Left My Baby for You
08 Rebel Without a Cause
09 SuperScratchaVocalisticTurnatable
10 Our Rapture of Love
11 The Point
12 The Remedy
13 Love or Torture (Please Don't Stop)


Comment if you download.
Any Requests? Post them on the tagboard!