Tuesday, October 13, 2009

A Little Bit Of Luck - DEMO EP

Two new Kelly Clarkson Demos have leaked. Now quite a while ago (over a year or two) I posted an EP I made of Kelly Demos. Well I took them down because I was asked too because some of the songs might have been on All I Ever Wanted. However only one of them made the album so I added these two new demos to the other demo EP and took out the one that made the album and well here you go. Enjoy!

ps. I'm seeing her tonight! woot!

1. One Day
2. A Little Bit Of Luck
3. Close Your Eyes
4. Did You
5. Empty Handed
6. After The Love

Comment if you download.
Any Requests? Post them on the tagboard!