Tuesday, October 20, 2009

iTunes Live Sessions: Brooke White

Here is the EP for Brooke Whites iTunes Live Sessions! We've had many requests for this, and now, here it is! Enjoy!

1. Rhiannon (Piano Version) [Live]
2. Hold Up My Heart (Piano Version) [Live]
3. Radio Radio (Piano Version) [Live]
4. High Hopes & Heartbreak (Piano Version) [Live]
5. Take It Away (Piano Version) [Live]


Thanks to Kathleen for these!

Comment if you download.
Any Requests? Post them on the tagboard!