Monday, December 21, 2009


Thanks to an AMAZING reader of the Blog I bring to you the AMAZING Fireside Christmas Album by Everly. This is an AMMMMMAZING Holiday album. Enjoy!

1. Sleigh Ride
2. Winter Wonderland
3. I'll Be Home For Christmas
4. Christmas Time Is Here
5. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
6. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

Comment if you download.
Any requests? Post them on the tagboard!

No comments: