Thursday, December 3, 2009

Melodies of Christmas: A Jon-Wire Christmas Mix

It's that time of year again! The Christmas season is here! So as a gift to all of you I bring to you the Melodies of Christmas: A Jon-Wire Christmas Mix. It's full of your favorite artists doing some of your favorite Christmas classics and some of their own Christmas hits! Enjoy!

1. Last Christmas - The Cast Of Glee
2. Let It Snow - Lucas Grabeel
3. I Don't Wanna Spend One More Christmas Without You - *NSYNC
4. Jingle Bell Rock - Mitchel Musso
5. River - Ronan Keating
6. Warm Me Up - Elliott Yamin
7. Santa Baby - Taylor Swift
8. Greatest Time Of Year - Aly & AJ
9. Christmas Tree - Lady Gaga
10. Melodies of Christmas - David Archuleta
11. The 12 Days Of Christmas - Straight No Chaser
12. My Only Wish (This Year) - Britney Spears
13. Silver Bells - Gavin Degraw
14. Grown Up Christmas List - Kelly Clarkson
15. Have Yourself A Merry LIttle Christmas - Christina Aguilera
16. Silent Night - NLT
17. Winter Wonderland - Selena Gomez & The Scene
18. The Little Drummer Boy - Jessica Simpson & Ashlee Simpson
19. Santa Claus Lane - Hilary Duff
20. O Holy Night - Avril Lavigne & Chantal Kreviazuk
21. Please Come Home For Christmas - Jesse McCartney
22. Christmas Is The Time To Say I Love You - Alexa Vega


Comment if you download.
Any Requests? Post them on the tagboard!


Anonymous said...

its not letting me transfer to itunes :(. and can u get the jessica simpson rejoyce christmas album id <3 u for life :)

Jacquie said...

This is a GREAT Pop X-Mas Mix... Love your choices!

Merry12385 said...

Downloaded...such an awesome mix!

asher said...

thank you, love! ;D

SarahLuvsArchie said...

You included Melodies Of Christmas!! You're awesome Jon! :) Anything David Archuleta always makes me happy! ♥

Marissa said...

Thank You! This is a great Christmas mix!

kradamantium said...

Jon... do you have an mp3 of NSYNC's "You Don't Have To Be Alone"?

The chorus goes something like this "Outside the wind it seems so cold... your heart is frozen like the snow..."

Thanks in advance!!!


Iyong said...

always great music :) thank you