Monday, December 21, 2009


Here is the 2nd album from Amercian Idol Season 5 runner up Katherine McPhee. This is a pretty brillant album; both musically and lyrically. I've been waiting for this, and now, Jon-Wire brings you "Unbroken." Remember to pick up your copies on January 5, 2010. Enjoy.

1. It's Not Right
2. Had It All
3. Keep Drivin'
4. Last Letter
5. Surrender
6. Terrified
7. How
8. Say Goodbye
9. Faultline
10. Anybody's Heart
11. Lifetime
12. Unbroken
13. Brand New Key


Comment if you download.
Any requests? Post them on the tagboard!


Geoffrey said...

Thanks so much, JT!

ajbuddy said...

thank you :)

LonelyEyesOnly said...

Thank you

Mare said...

Thanks! I have a few of the songs, but not the whole album!

You're awesome for sharing like this.