Wednesday, January 20, 2010

Fame Presents Naturi Naughton As Denise: Didn't I Tell You?

The creators of the 2009 remake of "Fame," have released two new soundtrack albums. This one features Naturi Naughton who plays Denise in Fame. This is a very pretty good album. I LOVE Naturi Naughton, and I'm glad she's getting the attention she deserves! Enjoy!

1. Hello World (Intro)
2. Didn't I Tell You
3. Change
4. Invade Me
5. Miss-Behave
6. Keep Up With Me
7. Stingy
8. Looks Just Like You
9. Lost Without You
10. On My Way
11. H8AZ
12. Can't Hold Me Down
== Digital Booklet ==


Comment if you download.
Any requests? Post them on the tagboard!


Devin said...

This is great! Thanks so much! Are you going to put up the other soundtrack as well? I'd really love to hear the new Asher Book songs!!

Fernanda said...

Thanks so much!!!

Iyong said...

Naturi Naughton from the remake of Fame, thank you

Narita said...

thanks a lot!