Friday, January 22, 2010

Without Regret

FINALLY! My favorite Contestant from the second season of American Idol is about to release her Debut album!! Here is an Advanced look! Enjoy!

1. Heart Like Mine
2. Going Going Gone
3. Mess Of You
4. Say Love
5. Human After All
6. Taking Back My Life
7. Cost Of Love
8. Frozen
9. If Youre Gonna Fall
10. Whem Im Not Around
11. Sleep While I Drive

Comment if you download.
Any requests? Post them on the tagboard!


ukc said...

Thank you Jon!!!

ajbuddy said...

she is one my favorites too.... thank you!

Matrice said...