Saturday, May 3, 2008

On My Way Here

Clay Aiken is back with his Fourth studio album. This is his first studio album of new material since Measure of A Man. I haven't had a chance to listen to this yet, but I hope it's good. I wasn't a fan of his last album. However, with Clay using an old Ryan Tedder demo (which is one of my fave Ryan songs) as his first single I have high hopes for this album. Enjoy!

1. On My Way Here
2. Ashes
3. Everything I Don't Need
4. Something About Us
5. Falling
6. Where I Draw The Line
7. The Real Me
8. Weight Of The World
9. As Long As We're Here
10. Sacrificial Love
11. Grace Of God
12. Lover All Alone

Comment if you download.
Any Requests? Post them on the tagboard!


Kirsten said...

You rock!

Anonymous said...

Thanks a million! You are awesome! :D

owiemowie said...

The download is not working

owiemowie said...
This comment has been removed by the author.