Monday, May 5, 2008

Running Back To You

Another American Idol Season 6 contestant releases their album tomorrow. This week it's Chris Sligh. He is an AMAZING vocalist. This album will NOT disapoint! Enjoy!

1. Arise
2. Cry Tonight
3. I'm Clean
4. Empty Me
5. Something Beautiful
6. Let You Know
7. In a Moment
8. Are You Pleased?
9. Potential
10. Loaded Gun
11. Waiting For You
12. Love Is Raining Down
13. Vessel

Comment if you download.
Any Requests? Post them on the tagboard!

No comments: