Thursday, May 6, 2010

Sparks Fly (Deluxe Edition)

Here is the debut album from Nickelodeon star Miranda Cosgrove. This is a pretty decent album for what it is -- cookie cutter pop. There are a few decent songs on this album, and I found myself enjoying them like the songs "Kissin' U," "Disguisting," "Day Dream," "Beautiful Mess," "There Will Be Tears," and "Adored." Fans of Miranda and her show "iCarly," should check this album out. You might find yourself singing and dancing to some songs too, like me! Enjoy!

1. Kissin' U
2. Bam
3. Disguisting
4. Shakespeare
5. Hey You
6. There Will Be Tears
7. Oh Uh
8. Daydream
9. Brand New You
10. What Are You Waiting For
11. Adored
12. Beautiful Mess
13. Charlie


Comment if you download.
Any requests? Post them on the tagboard

No comments: