Thursday, October 7, 2010

Can't Take That Away From Me

I know I'm late, but better late than never, right? Last month, JoJo released her mixtape for FREE online. She calls the mixtape the final result of her experimenting with different musical genres. I LOVE this mixtape. It has everything everyone loves about JoJo. Mad vocals and hot beats and sultry lyrics. Download and judge for yourself. Love it? Hate it? Comment and let us know! Enjoy :)

01 Can't Take That Away From Me
02 Running On Emprty
03 Pretty Please
04 Why Didn't You Call
05 Just a Dream
06 When Does It Go Away (feat. Travis Garland)
07 My Time Is Money
08 What You Like (feat. Jordan Gatsby)
09 In the Dark
10 Boy Without a Heart
11 All I Want Is Everything


Comment if your download.
Any requests? Post them on the tagboard!