Thursday, October 7, 2010

Fight or Flight

Hannah Montana co-star Emily Osment has FINALLY released her debut album. I think it's a pretty decent album for a first release. There are definitely those fun and upbeat songs that are pretty good. Download and judge for yourself. Love it? Hate it? Comment and let us know! Enjoy :)

01 Lovesick
02 Get Yer Yah-Yah's Out
03 1-800 Clap Your Hands (The Water Is Rising)
05 The Cycle
06 All the Boys Want
07 Double Talk
08 Truth Or Dare
09 Let's Be Friends
10 You Get Me Through
11 Gotta Believe In Something
12 The Game (The Cycle) [Acoustic]
13 Jerkface Loser Boyfriend


Comment if your download.
Any requests? Post them on the tagboard!

No comments: