Thursday, October 14, 2010

A Merry Little Christmas

Country group Lady Antebellum released their Christmas EP this week exclusively at Target. Let me say, I'm a HUGE fan of Lady Antebellum AND Christmas music, and I LOVE this EP! It'll really get everyone in the festive mood! Download and judge for yourself. Love it? Hate it? Comment and let us know! Enjoy :)

01 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
02 All I Want for Christmas Is You
03 Blue Christmas
04 On This Winter's Night
05 Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
06 Silver Bells


Comment if your download.
Any requests? Post them on the tagboard!