Tuesday, August 25, 2009


The soundtrack for the Remake of Fame was released today. This soundtrack is incredible. It has new takes on the original Fame songs plus more. I can't wait for this movie! Also if you are a fan of VFactory Asher Book from the band is in the movie and has some INCREDIBLE songs on the soundtrack! Enjoy!

1. Raney Shockne - Welcome To P.A.
2. Naturi Naughton - Fame
3. Anjulie - Big Things
4. Asher Book - Ordinary People
5. Hopsin, Ak'sent, Tynisha Keli & Donte "Burger" Winston - This Is My Life
6. Naturi Naughton - Out Here On My Own
7. Raney Shockne Feat. Stella Moon - Street Hustlin'
8. Santigold - You'll Find A Way (Switch & Sinden Remix)
9. Naturi Naughton & Collins Pennie - Can't Hide From Love
10. Sam Sparro - Black & Gold
11. Collins Pennie Feat. Ashleigh Haney - Back To Back
12. Raney Shockne Feat. Eddie Wakes - I Put A Spell On You
13. Naturi Naughton & Collins Pennie - Get On The Floor
14. Asher Book - Try
15. Megan Mullally - You Took Advantage Of Me
16. Rachael Sage - Too Many Women (Damon Elliott Remix)
17. Asher Book - Someone To Watch Over Me
18. Raney Shockne Feat. Oren Waters - You Made Me Love You
19. Naturi Naughton, Asher Book & Kay Panabaker - Hold Your Dream

Comment if you download.
Any Requests? Post them on the tagboard!


Nadz said...

Oh yay! Awesomeness. Thanks!

T-ster said...


tom thumb said...

thank you!!

Englishist said...

Thank you again! I just found your site and have dl'ed a bunch of the glee stuff as well. Don't wanna be a comment whore, so thought I'd let you know here.