Thursday, August 27, 2009

The Time Of Our Lives

Miley Cyrus and Wal-Mart is gearing up to release some new music from Miley Cyrus, in the new EP "The Time Of Our Lives," an EXCLUSIVE to Wal-Mart EP, featuring the hit single, "Party In the USA." The EP contains 1 remake, "Kicking and Screaming," orginally done by Ashlee Simpson, a LIVE version of "Before the Storm," which features Nick Jonas, and 5 original songs written and recorded by Miley Cyrus. Don't forget to pick up a copy of the EP ONLY at Wal-Mart, August 31, 2009. Enjoy!

1. Kicking and Screaming
2. Party In the USA
3. When I Look At You
4. Time Of Our Lives
5. Talk Is Cheap
6. Obsessed
7. Before the Storm (LIVE)


Comment if you download.
Any Requests? Post them on the tagboard!

No comments: