Tuesday, August 4, 2009

Wizards of Waverly Place

Here is the soundtrack for "Wizards of Waverly Place." This is a pretty decent album with pretty decent cover songs. Every song on the album deals with magic, as the theme of the show is about magic. Selena Gomez has 3 new songs on the album, as well as songs from Honor Society, KSM, Andrew Seeley, Raven-Symone, Aly & AJ, Mitchel Musso & more. Enjoy!

1. Disappear - Selena Gomez
2. Magical - Selena Gomez
3. Magic - Selena Gomez
4. Strange Magic - Steve Rushton
5. Magic - Honor Society
6. Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic - Mitchel Musso
7. Magic Carpet Ride - KSM
8. Magic - Meaghan Martin
9. You Can Do Magic - Drew Seeley
10. Some Call It Magic - Raven-Symoné
11. Do You Believe In Magic - Aly & AJ
12. Everything Is Not As It Seems (Theme Song) - Selena Gomez


Comment if you download.
Any Requests? Post them on the tagboard!


Jasmine said...

thank you!!

Hayden said...

thank you so much! it's pretty good!

*ashley* said...

took this also, thanks!

Anonymous said...

This is one of fabulous show and it's my fav for all time. when i watch wizards of waverly place show first time then i'm shocked.if you want to watch it online then click here..

Iyong said...

thank you :)