Tuesday, April 29, 2008


Jesse McCartney is Back! Departure is his third studio album and no question his best. This album is HOT. Jesse is sure to have a HUGE hit on his hands with Departure! I've added the Bonus Track "Intro" to the album as well. Enjoy!

1. Intro
2. Leavin'
3. It's Over
4. Rock You
5. How Do You Sleep
6. Into Ya
7. Make Up
8. My Baby
9. Told You So
10. Relapse
11. Runnin'
12. Freaky
13. Not Your Enemy

Comment if you download.
Any Requests? Post them on the tagboard!


kelkane said...

I really love all the stuff you put up. I didnt think I would like new Jesse but he put together a great cd. Thank you for that and Gavin all in one day. I have been waiting years now for the new Gavin. Take care. Keep up the good work.

Anonymous said...

You're awesome. Thanks for this! <3

Shayme said...

I really love what you said about the album! I am so happy you like it so much! lol

Anonymous said...

the link doesnt work anymore ! pls upload again ! thank you (:

Jaza said...

Wah! It's gone! Please re-up! >_<