Tuesday, April 22, 2008

A New Chapter

Here is Australian Idol runner-up Anthony Callea's sophomore album A New Chapter. This album is pure awesomness 10X better than his first one. Enjoy!

1. New Chapter
2. Perfect Mistake
3. Addicted to You
4. If Only
5. Best I Can Be
6. Live for Love
7. Stranded
8. Want You to See
9. Here I Go Again
10. There's Always Time
11. Almost
12. You Saved Me Tonight
13. Runaway
14. Heartbeat
15. Now You're Gone
16. Whatever It Takes

Comment if you download.
Any Requests? Post them on the tagboard!


TommyGirl said...

Oooh, thank you for this. I'm downloading.

truckerhats said...

Can u reupload? Its not working! :( Thanks!