Thursday, April 17, 2008

Dreyer's Hot Tracks

Here is the Dreyer's Hot Tracks American Idol CD. You recieve this when you buy two of the American Idol Dreyer's Ice Creams. Its a compilation album of Idol Alumni. It's kind of George Huff doing Reggae is just comical! Enjoy!

1. Justin Guarini - Get It
2. Kimberly Caldwell - Gave Yourself Away
3. George Huff - Here With Me
4. Anthony Fedorov - Deeo Within My Heart
5. Constantine Maroulis - Several Thousand
6. Nadia Turner - Standing On Love
7. Mandisa - Love Somebody
8. Chris Richardson - All Alone

Comment if you download.
Any Requests? Post them on the tagboard!


Anonymous said...

Thanks! I didn't even know this existed. I'm excited to hear Chris R!

Anonymous said...

Thanks for posting this- Anthony Fedorov's track is amazing. :-)

Marcy said...

the link is gone... please re upload. thank you so much!