Saturday, March 14, 2009

Enjoy the Ride

"Enjoy the Ride," is the debut album from ex-A*Teens member Marie Serneholt. I'm not a big fan of this album, except for about 4 songs, but it was requested, so I figured I'd post it! Enjoy!

1. Enjoy The Ride
2. Wasted Love
3. That's The Way My Heart Goes
4. I Need A House
5. Beyond Tonight
6. I Love Making Love In The Morning
7. The Boy I Used To Know
8. Calling All Detective
9. Can't Be Loved
10. Oxygen

Comment if you download.
Any Requests? Post them on the tagboard!

1 comment: