Friday, March 27, 2009

Stevie Scott - Stevie Scott (EP)

Stevie Scott was a contestant on the 5th season of American Idol. She has released 2 EPs, featuring 3 songs from "Curtain Call, Vol. 1," and since we brought you THAT, we now bring you 6 tracks from the EPs that DIDN'T make the Curtain Call, Vol. 1 CD! You can download below! Enjoy!

1. Bad News
2. Better
3. The Sun Still Shines
4. Love Don't Come Easy
5. The Sun Still Shines (Alternate Version)
6. Life's Not That Simple

Comment if you download.
Any Requests? Post them on the tagboard!

No comments: