Thursday, March 12, 2009

Pieces of My Heart

April Matson stars in the ABCFamily Original Series, "Kyle XY," and has released an EP on iTunes June 1, 2008. It's a GREAT EP! Enjoy!

1. Pieces of My Heart
2. Don't Crucify Me
3. 99 Miles to San Francisco
4. I Don't Want to Be Strong Tonight
5. Dear Jeanine
6. I Will Remember You (Lori's Song) - Bonus Track

Comment if you download.
Any Requests? Post them on the tagboard!