Monday, March 30, 2009


Nikki McKibbin, who placed 3rd of the first season of "American Idol," released her debut album "Unleashed," in 2007, just 6 years after her run on American Idol. Other than Idol, she has been battling a drug addiction, and she has appeared on the TV Series "Sober House." Enjoy!

1. The Lie
2. Cry Little Sister
3. Electrik
4. Naked Inside
5. If I Was a Boy
6. Drowning
7. Sorry
8. Save What's Left Of Me
9. To Be With You
10. Unleashed

Comment if you download.
Any Requests? Post them on the tagboard!


Anonymous said...

ReQuest: Swedish Idol: Amanda Jenssen album Killing your darlings. pleade please please. its so good.

Anonymous said...

I'm a Nikki fan and I love her cover of "Cry Little Sister".