Thursday, March 12, 2009

Live @ Walmart Soundcheck

Kelly Clarkson just released her 4th studio album, "All I Ever Wanted," on March 10, and now we have her LIVE @ Walmart Soundcheck. She preformed 2 songs from her new album, as well as 3 songs from "Breakaway." Enjoy!

1. Walk Away
2. My Life Would Suck Without You
3. Because of You
4. I Do Not Hook Up
5. Since U Been Gone

Comment if you download.
Any Requests? Post them on the tagboard!

No comments: