Monday, November 29, 2010


The new EP from Ke$ha was recently released and it includes the smash hit single "We R Who We R." I LOVE this EP, and I think it's just about as clever as her first album "Animal." Enjoy! :) Love it? Hate it? Comment and let us know! Enjoy :)

01 Cannibal
02 We R Who We R
03 Sleazy
04 Blow
05 The Harold Song
06 Crazy Beautiful Life
07 Grow a Pear
08 C U Next Tuesday
09 Animal (Billboard Remix)


Comment if you download.
Any requests? Post them on the tagboard!

No comments: