Saturday, November 27, 2010

Happy Christmas

The new Christmas album from Jessica Simpson is one album that will sure put you into the mood for the 2010 Christmas season. Apart from her last Christmas album, she's not belting out high notes, but she's bringing a different sound to each song. I LOVE this Christmas album, and I hope you all will, too! Enjoy! :) Love it? Hate it? Comment and let us know! Enjoy :)

01 My Only Wish
02 Here Comes Santa Claus/Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
03 O Come O Come Emmanuel
04 I'll Be Home for Christmas (feat. John Britt)
05 Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
06 Mary Did You Know
07 Merry Christmas Baby (feat. Willie Nelson)
08 Kiss Me for Christmas
09 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
10 Carol of the Bells
11 Jingle Bell Rock
12 Silent Night


Comment if your download.
Any requests? Post them on the tagboard!

1 comment:

Iyong said...

thanks, a christmas album with her sexy voice