Thursday, November 11, 2010

Greatest Hits ... So Far!!!

Here is the lastest P!NK CD which is a "Greates Hits," which includes all of her greatest hits, so far, along with 4 newley released tracks! I LOVE the new tracks. Download and judge for yourself. Love it? Hate it? Comment and let us know! Enjoy :)

01 Get the Party Started
02 There You Go
03 Don't Let Me Get Me
04 Just Like a Pill
05 Family Portrait
06 Trouble
07 Stupid Girls
08 Who Knew
09 U + Ur Hand
10 Dear Mr. President
11 Leave Me Alone (I'm Lonely)
12 So What
13 Sober
14 Please Don't Leave Me
15 Bad Influence
16 Funhouse
17 I Don't Believe You
18 Whataya Want from Me
19 Raise Your Glass
20 F**kin' Perfect
21 Heartbreak Down


Comment if your download.
Any requests? Post them on the tagboard!


m said...

Cool! I love it.. thanks

a said...

Thanks Jon! It doesn't include Glitter in the Air?

Iyong said...

thank you, we always love pink.. she's great :)

Anonymous said...

You are the best.