Saturday, November 27, 2010

Olly Murs

Olly Murs is the runner-up of the previous season of "X-Factor," and he's releasing his self-titled debut album. I haven't had the chance to sit down and listen to this yet, but I fairly enjoyed him on his season, so I really hope I really enjoy this album of his! Love it? Hate it? Comment and let us know! Enjoy :)

01 Change Is Gonna Come
02 Please Don't Let Me Go
03 Thinking of Me
04 Ask Me to Stay
05 I Blame Hollywood
06 Heart On My Sleeve
07 Busy Doing Nothing
08 Hold On
09 Accidental
10 Don't Say Goodbye
11 Love Shine Down
12 A Million More Years


Comment if your download.
Any requests? Post them on the tagboard!

No comments: