Tuesday, November 16, 2010

Nothing Like This

The new album from Country group Rascal Flatts was released today, and includes the new HIT single "Why Wait." This is one of my favorite country music groups! Love it? Hate it? Comment and let us know! Enjoy :)

01 Why Wait
02 Easy
03 Sunny Afternoon
04 Play
05 Nothing Like This
06 All Night To Get There
07 Red Camaro
08 They Try
09 Summer Young
10. Tonight Tonight
11. I Wont Let Go


Comment if your download.
Any requests? Post them on the tagboard!

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

thanks for uploading! you're awesome!