Sunday, May 24, 2009

Demi Lovato iTunes Live from London

Like Miley Demi Lovato just released and iTunes Live from London EP!! Its AWESOME. Enjoy!

1. La La Land
2. Behind Enemy Lines
3. Don't Forget
4. Trainwreck
5. Get Back

Comment if you download.
Any Requests? Post them on the tagboard!

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Awesome! Thanks :)