Friday, May 15, 2009

Miley Cyrus iTunes Live In London

Miley Cyrus did an iTunes LIVE Session in London. There were 8 songs performed in all. This has not been released to iTunes US yet, but thanks to the help from an awesome guy, Duffman, I have this to bring to you! Thanks Dufffan, and I hope you all enjoy!!

1. Back To Tennessee - Billy Ray Cyrus
2. Thrillbilly - Billy Ray Cyrus
3. See You Again - Miley Cyrus
4. 7 Things - Miley Cyrus
5. Fly On the Wall - Miley Cyrus
6. The Climb - Miley Cyrus
7. Butterfly Fly Away - Miley Cyrus & Billy Ray Cyrus
8. Thrillbilly - Billy Ray Cyrus (Feat. Miley Cyrus)

Comment if you download.
Any Requests? Post them on the tagboard!

1 comment:

KietChayrox said...

Do you have the song she duets w/ Archuleta ? thanks