Wednesday, May 20, 2009

Give It All Away

Theo Tams was the most current winner on the Canadian version of "American Idol." He has just released his debut album titled "Give It All Away." I actually really like this album, a lot. You should all check it out. It includes his first single "Lazy Lovers." You won't regret it! Enjoy!

1. I'm Gonna Say
2. Reckless
3. Wait For You
4. Lazy Lovers
5. When I Said Goodbye
6. Fair Weather Friend
7. Dead Wrong
8. I Ain' Cryin
9. Manhattan Blue
10. Here We Go Again
11. Let Go
12. I Can't Say I'm Sorry
13. Sing

Comment if you download.
Any Requests? Post them on the tagboard!


Corey said...

Thank you so much! I loooove Theo!

Anonymous said...

Thank you SO much for posting this! I went looking around for it the other day and was not optimistic that I'd find it. Theo is so talented and dreamy!

fast45911 said...

Good album. Another good find. Thanks for introducing me to a new (at least for me) talented artist. Really enjoyed listening.